Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16001

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 9075620956 mail@Theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Shelly Christensen Carndo 3150 C Street 90-261-7709 shelly.christensen@cardno.com
Jamie Hansen Information Insights 212 Front St., Ste 100, Fairbanks, AK 907-450-2461 jamie@iialaska.com
Ann Donnelly Global Energy Consultancy LLC 11640 Woodbourne Drive Anchorage AK 99516 360-921-1281 adonnelly7@comcast.net
asish kumar mohanty galway energy advisors 3009 post oak blvd, suite 950, houston, tx 77056 17136007567 17139529861 amohanty@galwaygroup.com
Jason Hoke Copper VAlley Development Association PO Box 9 907-822-5001 jhoke@coppervalley.org
Brian Hirsch Deerstone Consulting 601 W 5th Ave, 2nd Floor 907-299-0268 bhirschak@gmail.com
Tom Campbell Stratas Advisors 1616 South Voss 7132601069 tcampbell@stratasadvisors.com
Mary Ann Pease MAP Consulting, LLC 11640 Woodbourne Drive 9075299719 mpease@acsalaska.net
Jon Katchen Crowell & Moring on behalf WesPac Midstream 1029 W. Third Ave, Suite 402, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-865-2600 1907-865-2680 jkatchen@crowell.com
Jay Hermanson WHPacific 3111 C Street, Anchorage 907-339-6514 907-339-5327 jhermanson@whpacific.com
Jaci Mellott HDR 2525 C Street, Suite 305, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-644-2000 907-644-2022 Jaci.Mellott@hdrinc.com
Gus Hadidi Poten & partners 805 3rd Avenue, New York, NY 10022 2122302000 ghadidi@poten.com
Deirdre Fox D. Fox Consulting, LLC 347 E. 76th St., Suite 3C, NY, NY 10021 5164552996 dfoxesq@gmail.com
Jesus Losada Reganosa Punta Promontoiro s/n +34981930093 +34981930093 jlosada@reganosa.com