Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 15113

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 5620956 mail@theplansroom.com
Jason Hodges NPC, Inc 7941 Sandlewood Pl 907-344-3436 (907) 349-1813 jason@northernpowerline.com
Marvin Pickens City Electric Inc. 819 Orca Street Anchorage, AK 99501 907-272-4531 907-264-6491 marv@cityelectricinc.com
C.F.Baird III Alaska Line Builders LLC P.O. Box 521405 Big Lake Ak 99652 907-223-2216 907-892-1552 cfb@aklinebuilders.com
April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics 3315 Central Ave Hot Springs AR 71913 206 328 5615 253 537 3597 april.hamilton@construction.com
Dave Kezer Sturgeon Electric 3725 Braddock fairbanks 99701 907-451-6739 907-456-5425 dkezer@myrgroup.com
Ben Miebs Electric Power Constructors 3305 Arctic Blvd. 9072509350 hbeu@esgrp.net
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 9075620956 mail@theplansroom.com
Mike Coomler AMES 1 2320 Post Road, Anchorage, Alaska 99501 (786) 606-1209 (907) 344-0064 mcoomler@ames1.net
gzqxsyfy google http://www.robertclarkcreative.com/events/events.php 123456 123456 Es87le6@gmail.com
John Mahler AMES 1, LLC 2320 Post Road 9073440067 9073440064 jmahler@ames1.net
Chris Lausten Dodge Data & Analytics 3315 Central Ave Hot Springs, AK 71913 2538573291 chris.lausten@construction.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
tuhxzxiv google http://www.robertclarkcreative.com/events/events.php 123456 123456 D187255@gmail.com
hnlaumxv google http://www.robertclarkcreative.com/events/events.php 123456 123456 D187255@gmail.com
klark xezCIsVdZMJkiRYP SlQdCRyjvyNjIfTC 25141770736 34746095744 klark2d4@gmail.com